Shops

Click the postal code of your region to find a shop that offers WeyKick.

Germany ZIP 01000 - 29999

Capito Rothenburger Str. 11 01099 Dresden www.capitodresden.de
Capito - Der Spieleladen Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 36 04107 Leipzig www.capitospiele.de
Capito Neumarkt 9-19 04109 Leipzig www.capitodresden.de
Spielbrett Berliner Straße 132 10715 Berlin www.spielbrett-berlin.de
Galadriel Dortustraße 61 14467 Potsdam www.galadriel-spiele.de
WUPATKI Rungestr. 17 18055 Rostock www.wupatki.de
Nordring A.-Tischbein-Str. 47 18109 Rostock  
Feli Moo & Lou Mittelweg 155 20148 Hamburg www.felimooundlou.de
Spielzeugladen Schanzenviertel Schanzenstraße 6 20357 Hamburg  
Bunte Krabbeltiere Alte Holstener Straße 65-67 21029 Hamburg www.buntekrabbeltiere.de
Fips Am Berg 37 21335 Lüneburg www.fips-laden.de
Kinderreigen Rahlstedter Bahnhofsstr. 39 22143 Hamburg www.kinderreigen-online.de
Spielzeug Hartfelder Tibarg 41 22459 Hamburg www.hartfelder-spiel.de
Kinderkram Mühlenstraße 21 23552 Lübeck  
Höhenflug Holtenauer Str. 35 24105 Kiel www.hoehenflug-online.de
Spiel und Kind Westring 337 24118 Kiel  
Lütje Spielzeug und Computer Berliner Str. 17 25746 Heide www.luetje.de
Scharmanns Haarenstr. 43 26122 Oldenburg www.scharmanns.de
Spielraum Rathausstraße 22 26789 Leer www.spielraum-leer.de
Die Spielerei Vor dem Steintor  98 - 100 28203 Bremen www.diespielerei.de
Spielraum Gustav-Heinemann-Str. 2 28215 Bremen www.spielraum-bremen.de

Germany ZIP 30000 - 49999

Fridolins GmbH Lister Meile 21 30161 Hannover www.fridolins-spielzeug.de
Kunterbunt Hildesheimer Str. 37 30880 Laatzen www.kunterbunt-spielzeug.de
Spielzeugwerkstatt Burckhardt Von-Wintheim-Str. 1 31141 Hildesheim www.spielzeugwerkstatt-burckhardt.de
Beckmann Henschel Neues Zentrum 2 31275 Lehrte  
KiddyBest Carl-Sasse-Str. 3 31867 Lauenau www.kiddybest.de
Bambini Kleine Lindlage 5 32257 Bünde  
Spielzeugladen Sundermeier Goetheplatz 7 32257 Bünde www.spielzeugladen-sundermeier.de
Spielzeug Schönlau Schloßplatz 1 A 32756 Detmold  
Spielwaren Domino GmbH Lange Straße 91 32791 Lage  
Henze - Haus der Spiele Drosselweg 22 33104 Paderborn  
Ringelreif Obernstraße 15 33602 Bielefeld www.ringelreif.de
Kinderkiste Wettergasse 8 35037 Marburg www.kinderkiste-marburg.de
J. H. Fuhr Sonnenstraße 23 - 31 35390 Gießen www.fuhr.info
Mikado Kaplansgasse 4 35394 Gießen www.mikado-shop.de
Flippi An der Berglach 3a 35435 Wettenberg www.flippi.de
Die Murmel Kanalstraße 37 36037 Fulda www.diemurmel.de
Circus Ikarus Schloßstr. 14 36037 Fulda www.circusikarus.de
WIR SPIELEN Kurhausstr. 2 36433 Bad Salzungen www.wirspielen.com
Rabenladen Johannisstraße 6 37073 Göttingen  
Krambambuli Ölschlägern 39 38100 Braunschweig  
Hoppla Kinderladen Wilhelm Bode Str. 39 38106 Braunschweig www.hoppla-kinderladen.de
Spiel Plus Warrington-Platz 25 40721 Hilden www.spielplus.de
Spiel + Buch Obertor 3-4 40878 Ratingen www.spiel-und-buch.de
Hülldopp Krämerstr. 18 41460 Neuss  
Brummbär Brückstraße 27 - 29 44787 Bochum www.brummbaer-bochum.de
Kinderkram Kupferdreher Straße 182 45257 Essen www.kinderkram-essen.de
Holzspielzeug und mehr Antoniusstr. 9 45699 Herten www.holzspielzeugundmehr.de
Spielinger Auf dem Wall 6 47574 Goch www.spielinger.de
PALIMPALIM Kempener Str. 8 47839 Krefeld-Hüls www.palimpalim.biz
Mukk GmbH Vossgasse 3 48143 Münster www.mukk.de
Nocuma Frauenstr. 40 48143 Münster  
Spielzeugland Marktplatz 10 48431 Rheine www.spielzeugland-rheine.de
Peckedrath Letter Str. 6 48653 Coesfeld www.peckedrath.de
Spielwaren Büscher Kettelerstr. 1 49509 Recke  

Germany ZIP 50000 - 69999

Pattevugel GmbH Ehrenstr. 43 B / Kl. Brinkgasse 50672 Köln www.pattevugel.de
Spielbrett - Für Groß und Klein Engelbertstr. 5 50674 Köln www.spielbrett-koeln.de
Der Rabe Schloßstraße 58 51429 Bergisch Gladbach www.derrabe.de
Villa Kunterbunt Markt 1 52062 Aachen www.villa-kunterbunt-aachen.de
Rappelkiste Liebfrauenstr. 5-6 54290 Trier www.rappelkiste-online.de
Guett-Gohn Billsteiner Markt 1 57368 Lennestadt  
Müsse Sportgeräte Werkzeugstr. 27 58093 Hagen www.muesse-sport.de
Schaukelpferdchen Elberfelder Str. 48 58095 Hagen www.schaukelpferdchen.de
Märkische Werkstätten Börsenstr. 4 58507 Lüdenscheid www.maerkische-werkstaetten.de
Mondenkind Hagenerstr. 54 58642 Iserlohn www.mondenkind.de
Spielen + Träumen Ludgeristr. 41 59379 Selm  
Kunterbunt Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 23 59423 Unna www.kunterbunt-spielwaren.de
Lelefant Große Friedberger Str. 33-35 60313 Frankfurt a. Main www.lelefant.de
Spiel Art Schwedenpfad 2 61348 Bad Homburg  
Die Spielzeugkiste Götzenhainer Str. 2 63128 Dietzenbach www.spielzeugkiste-dietzenbach.de
Steckenpferd Schmidtgasse 22 63571 Gelnhausen  
Faix Spiel + Freizeit Elisabethenstraße 1-3 64283 Darmstadt www.faix.vedes.de
Koch Alexanderstr. 14 64732 Bad König  
Ars Ludi Gilgenstr. 23 67346 Speyer www.ars.ludi.de
Troll Kinderladen Plöck 71 69117 Heidelberg  

Germany ZIP 70000 - 89999

Spielwaren Kurtz Marktplatz 10 70173 Stuttgart www.spielwaren-kurtz.de
Kids & More Am Kätzenbach 22 71334 Waiblingen www.kids-more.de
Steybe für Kinder Heerbergstr. 8 71384 Weinstadt www.steybe.de
Holzlok Kronenstr. 6 72070 Tübingen www.holzlok.de
werkstattforum Froschgasse 8 72070 Tübingen www.spielzeugladen-froschgasse.de
Korb-Rau Poststr. 50 73033 Göppingen
Haus des Kindes Stuttgarter Str. 128 73312 Geislingen
OkiDoki Ledergasse 63 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd www.okidoki-kurse.info
Spielhansl Bahnhofstraße 13 73728 Esslingen
Kinder-Paradies Klarastr. 6 74072 Heilbronn www.kinder-paradies.com
Spielwaren Pinocchio Schieringer Str. 14 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen www.spielwarenpinocchio.de
Henrys In der Kuhwiesen 10 76149 Karlsruhe www.henrys-online.de
Spiel und Phantasie Metzgerstr. 8 77652 Offenburg
Ideen für Kinder Adlerplatz 12 77855 Achern www.ideen-fuer-kinder.com
Otto Thedy Karlstr. 9-11 78166 Donaueschingen www.thedy.de
Seetroll Zollernstr. 22 78462 Konstanz www.seetroll.de
Bübchen & Mädchen Reichenaustraße 34 78467 Konstanz www.buebchen-maedchen.de
Natur-Laden Holenstein Robert-Gerwig-Str. 10 78467 Konstanz
BABAJAGA Spielzeug Hauptstr. 45 79219 Staufen www.babajaga-spielzeug.de
Hauptsache Holz Hirschenbückel 6 79822 Titisee-Neustadt
Holzwurm Neustadt 452 84028 Landshut www.holzwurm-landshut.de
Hölzlkramer Ziegelgasse 3 85354 Freising www.hoelzlkramer.de
Spielwaren Zorn Marktstr. 22 88299 Leutkirch
Friedrich Rothenhäusler Spielwaren Marktstraße 5 88410 Bad Wurzach
Spiele Morgenland Neue Str. 95 89073 Ulm www.morgenland-spiele.de
Spielburg Hummelstraße 2 89134 Blaustein www.spielburg.de
Spielwaren Engelmayer Im Mittelfeld 3 89335 Ichenhausen

Germany ZIP 90000 - 99999

Pfiffikus Ludwigstraße 46 90402 Nürnberg www.pfiffikus-spielzeug.de
Spiel-Preis Am Breitenstock 8 90559 Burgthann / Ezelsdorf www.www.spiel-preis.de
Spielerei Königstr. 9 91126 Schwabach www.spielereischwabach.de
Holz Kreativ Frauenrichterstr. 145 92637 Weiden www.holzkreativ-wallner.de
Selmair Untere Bachgasse 2 93047 Regensburg www.selmair.de
Lanzinger Ludwig-Lehner-Str. 7 94377 Steinach www.lanzinger-web.de
Engel & Bengel Hauptstr. 21 99894 Friedrichroda www.engel-und-bengel-kindermode.de

Netherlands

Mix4max Twickellaan 18 1333 SH Almere www.mix4max.com

Austria

GOOPYS Kids Outletstores Kochgasse 16 A-1080 Wien www.goopys.com
LOGO Stockhofstr. 5 A-4020 Linz www.logospiel.at
Hippo tam Tam Radmeyerweg 2/2 - Eingang Nußböckstraße A-4060 Leonding www.hippotamtam.at
Nimmerland Spielzeugboutique Stadtplatz 13 A-4400 Steyr www.nimmerland.cc
Spielzeugschachtel Schrannengasse 16 A-5020 Salzburg www.spielzeugschachtel.at
Lumpis Spielzeugparadies Römerstr. 2 A-6900 Bregenz www.lumpis.at
Spielzeugschachtel Schmiedgasse 16 A-8010 Graz www.spielzeugschachtel-graz.at
Certified Games:
Weykick MinigolfWeykick MinigolfWeykick Minigolf
Facebook - WeyKick